Catechism of the Catholic Church Section 1: 15 – The Church is Apostolic (857-913) by Fr Guy de Gaynesford

857-913.  The 4th mark of the Church.  Apostolic succession, hierarchical constitution of the Church – Bishops, Priests and Deacons – and the Lay Faithful.   79 minutes

Download as a podcast from iTunes.

A sister resource: The Daily Catholic Catechism Podcast